Council Members

Council Members

PDA Council Members 2021/22:

Devin McComb, Chair (Mayoral-appointed)

JJ McKay, Vice Chair (Mayoral-appointed)

Nick Setten, Secretary/Treasurer (Constituency-appointed)

Patrice Barrentine (Council-appointed)

Colleen Bowman (Mayoral-appointed)

Mark Brady (Constituency-appointed)

Abraham Dairi (Council-appointed)

David Ghoddousi (Constituency-appointed)  

Ray Ishii (Council-appointed)

Gordie McIntyre (Consituency-appointed)

Paul Neal, Office at Large (Council-appointed)

Gundeep Singh, Office at Large (Mayoral-appointed)


Committee Members and Officers 2021/22:


  • Devin McComb, Chair
  • Patrice Barrentine, Market Programs Committee Chair
  • Ray Ishii, Finance & Asset Management Committee Chair 
  • Paul Neal, At-Large Member
  • Gundeep Singh, At-Large Member

Finance & Asset Management*

  • Ray Ishii, Committee Chair
  • Gundeep Singh, Committee Vice-Chair
  • Mark Brady
  • David Ghoddousi
  • JJ McKay
  • Paul Neal

Market Programs*

  • Patrice Barrentine, Committee Chair
  • Paul Neal, Committee Vice-Chair
  • Mark Brady
  • David Ghoddousi
  • Gordie McIntyre
  • Nick Setten

*Committee assignments are under review by Council Chair and Committee Chairs