Art Walk with Rouge Music


Art Walk with Rouge Music

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Event:

Art Walk with Rouge Music

Time:

5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Venue:

Maximilien

Address:

81A Pike Street

Price:

FREE
Every first Thursday of the month is Downtown Seattle Art Walk. Join Seattle's leading art galleries in welcoming their new monthly exhibits and artists. Visit us after your Art Walk for dinner, happy hour drinks or a snack in the bar! Rouge evokes the cobblestone streets of Paris with Edith Piaf to Zaz, fast musettes to gypsy jazz for a “no jet lag” trip to France with a jazzy American twist! Our beautiful chanteuse Janet Elle sings and dances between tables to keep romance in the air with 2017 award-winning musicians violinist Brandon Vance and accordionist Toby Hanson. Enjoy Rouge trio as heard on NPR's Freakonomics and The Food Channel. Rouge performs from 5 - 7:30p.m. Call 206-682-7270 for dinner reservations or reserve online. The bar/lounge is without reservations only -arrive early!

Other Event Dates:

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Thursday, May 2, 2019
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019