Chocolate Class for Youngsters


Chocolate Class for Youngsters

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Event:

Chocolate Class for Youngsters

Time:

11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Venue:

indi chocolate

Address:

1901 Western Ave. Ste D

Price:

$35.00 | Buy Now

indi chocolate is the only bean to bar chocolate maker in Pike Place Market and has the only cafe in Seattle where you can watch the entire process of chocolate making from roasting the beans they source from around the world to your finished chocolate bar and drink.

The founder of indi chocolate started her bean to bar chocolate company because she wanted to teach her daughters where chocolate comes from and how it's made. In fact, indi chocolate is named after her oldest daughter.

Join us in our chocolate factory to learn about how chocolate is made.

Each child will be able to make their own chocolate bark with inclusions of their choosing.  

The chocolate is made without dairy, gluten or soy.

Please let us know about any allergies or food restrictions.

Other Event Dates:

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019