City Hall Farmers Market


City Hall Farmers Market

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

Event:

City Hall Farmers Market

Time:

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Host:

Pike Place Market Farm Program

Address:

600 4th Avenue

Price:

FREE

Get fresh produce, flowers and lunch from Pike Place Market vendors just blocks from your office!

The City Hall Farmers Market is every Tuesday from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. at 600 4th Avenue, City Hall Plaza.

The season closes on October 8th.

Stop by the City Hall Farmers Market today!

The Pike Place Market farm program strives to Preserve, Promote and Protect local farms while ensuring access to fresh, local food for customers at all income levels. All our downtown farmers markets accept EBT and Fresh Bucks.

Other Event Dates:

  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019