Culinary Pop-ups on the MarketFront Plaza


Culinary Pop-ups on the MarketFront Plaza

Friday, October 19, 2018

Event:

Culinary Pop-ups on the MarketFront Plaza

Time:

11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue:

MarketFront Plaza

Price:

FREE

Highlighting food producers who sell at Pike Place Farmers Markets around downtown Seattle, these culinary pop-ups feature a rotation of ready-to-eat food and ready-to-drink vendors. The lineup includes:

  • Seattle Kombucha - local, craft brew kombucha
  • El Chito Tamales - gluten-free, meat, vegetarian and vegan tamales
  • Shen Zen Tea - organic and infused teas and sodas
  • Mystery Bay coastal Cuisine - wild-caught local seafood pasta and chowders

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, June 22, 2018
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018
  • Friday, June 29, 2018
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Friday, July 6, 2018
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018
  • Friday, July 13, 2018
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018