Duo Comedy Showcase


Duo Comedy Showcase

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Event:

Duo Comedy Showcase

Time:

8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Venue:

Unexpected Productions at the Market Theater

Address:

1428 Post Alley, Seattle WA 98101

Price:

$5.00 | Buy Now
The Duo Comedy Improv Showcase is Seattle's ONLY improv open mic. Each show features multiple two-person teams doing what they do best: creating spontaneous scenes on the fly that are so hilarious, quick-witted and perfectly constructed, it's hard to believe they are made up on the spot. Using suggestions from the audience to fuel the funny fire, these death-defying acts of improvised hilarity will have you rolling in the aisle.

Other Event Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017