Evening Farmers Market on Pike Place


Evening Farmers Market on Pike Place

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Event:

Evening Farmers Market on Pike Place

Time:

3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue:

Pike Place at Stewart Street

Price:

FREE

Local Produce. Local People.

Pike Place Market's popular Wednesday Evening Farmers Market is back!

Shop after work and support local farmers by filling your tote with just-picked-that-morning fruits and veggies, beautiful bouquets, artisan food and drinks, and specialty farm products from more than a dozen farmers and producers set up on Pike Place. Plus, enjoy long summer evenings with live music, fun kids activities, food tastings, and a chance to explore the brand new MarketFront expansion.

Evening Farmers Market
Wednesdays, 3 - 7 pm
May 31 - September 27
Pike Place at Stewart Street

Participating Farmers and Producers:

Atpies – sweet and savory pies
Alvarez Farms – produce, pepper varieties
Brewmaster's Bakery – granola, bread, baked goods, dog treats
Chue Neng Cha – flower arrangements
El Chito – traditional tamales, black beans and rice
Lyall Farms – produce
Magaña Farms – produce
Martin Family Orchards – orchard fruits
Shen Zen Tea –  kombucha, loose leaf tea, ready to drink tea
Sidhu Farms – berries, honey, jam
Silver Springs Creamery –  ice cream
Tiny's Organic  orchard fruits
Wilridge Winery – wine tasting and wine by the bottle


Debit/Credit, EBT, WIC & Senior FMNP accepted at the Info Tent at all Pike Place Farmers Market locations. Learn more about how to double your EBT dollars with Fresh Bucks.

Other Event Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017