Improv Unplugged: An Improv Happy Hour


Improv Unplugged: An Improv Happy Hour

Friday, May 29, 2020

Event:

Improv Unplugged: An Improv Happy Hour

Time:

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Venue:

Unexpected Productions

Address:

1428 Post Alley

Price:

$16.00 | Buy Now

Start your weekend with a gigantic smile at this entertaining all ages show! You are in for one-hour of spontaneous laughs and a lot of fun! Improv Unplugged (formerly Improv Happy Hour)is a wildly unpredictable hour of classic improvisational games, techniques, songs, and stories created from the ideas tossed out by YOU...resulting in hilarious storytelling.

It's a family-friendly show that has never been seen before and will never be seen again. It's Improv Unplugged!

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Friday, April 3, 2020
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Friday, April 17, 2020
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Friday, April 24, 2020
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Friday, May 1, 2020
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020
  • Friday, May 15, 2020
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020
  • Friday, May 29, 2020
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020
  • Friday, June 5, 2020
  • Saturday, June 6, 2020
  • Friday, June 12, 2020
  • Saturday, June 13, 2020
  • Friday, June 19, 2020
  • Saturday, June 20, 2020