Kindness in the Kitchen a pay-it-forward breakfast pop up


Kindness in the Kitchen a pay-it-forward breakfast pop up

Friday, September 7, 2018

Event:

Kindness in the Kitchen a pay-it-forward breakfast pop up

Time:

8:30 am - 10:30 am

Venue:

Atrium Kitchen

Address:

1433 1st Ave.

Price:

$5.00
Kindness in the Kitchen is a pay-it-forward pop-up breakfast at the Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market, brought to you by the chefs of Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market and Succulent Catering & Events. A pay-it-forward breakfast is an opportunity for you to purchase a yummy morning bite to eat for yourself, and also a Kindness in the Kitchen pay-it-forward card for another person to enjoy breakfast.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, May 11, 2018
  • Friday, May 25, 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018
  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • Friday, July 27, 2018
  • Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Friday, September 7, 2018