Market Ghost Stories: A Haunted Excursion


Market Ghost Stories: A Haunted Excursion

Friday, October 19, 2018

Event:

Market Ghost Stories: A Haunted Excursion

Time:

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Venue:

Market Theater

Address:

1428 Post Alley

Price:

$20.00 | Buy Now
Unexpected Productions is offering a new type of theatrical event, Market Ghost Stories, a ghostly adventure through the Pike Place Market. This 75-minute excursion leads you through the Market’s unusual arcades and alleys while sharing the often overlooked darker history of Seattle. While the Market is empty at night, a limited few get to see the “skeleton” of the Pike Place Market. Having exclusive access to areas at night allows visitors to see this major tourist and local landmark in an entirely different way.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Sunday, November 4, 2018
  • Friday, November 9, 2018
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018