Market History & Art Tour


Market History & Art Tour

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Event:

Market History & Art Tour

Time:

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Host:

Friends of the Market

Venue:

Pike Street Main Entrance

Address:

Pike Place

Contact:

Contact

Price:

$15.00 | Buy Now

Join the Friends of the Market every Saturday morning for a tour of Pike Place Market that winds through alleys, streets and stairways. Learn about the Market's compelling history and enjoy viewing artwork, including murals, located throughout its passages. 

When: Saturdays in June, July, August and September

Time: 9 am - 10 am (meet at 8:50 am)

Where: Pike Street Main Entrance, beneath the large Public Market Center neon sign & clock. 

Cost:
Adult – $15
Senior (65+) – $10
Children (6-12) – $8
Children under 6 – Free
Cash or Check (made payable to F.O.M.)

Click here for reservations

Reservations must be made by Friday, 10:00 am, the day before your tour. 

 

Other Event Dates:

  • Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017