Market to Table Cooking Class with Chef Traci


Market to Table Cooking Class with Chef Traci

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Event:

Market to Table Cooking Class with Chef Traci

Time:

9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Venue:

Atrium Kitchen

Address:

1433 1st Avenue, Seattle, WA

Price:

$105.00 | Buy Now

The Market to Table tour and cooking class is a unique way to explore and fully experience Pike Place Market - perfect for locals and tourists alike. A great event to celebrate birthday parties, company team building and other celebrations! Join Chef Traci as she leads your group through Pike Place Market, procuring seasonal ingredients for an interactive cooking demonstration in the Market's Atrium Kitchen.

We will begin our tour at the Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market. Enter the double doors at 1433 1st Ave. (between La Vaca and the gift store, adjacent to DeLaurenti Specialty). Walk down the steps near the Atrium Kitchen.

Other Event Dates:

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019