Seafood from the PNW


Seafood from the PNW

Friday, July 19, 2019

Event:

Seafood from the PNW

Time:

11:30 am - 1:30 pm

Venue:

Atrium Kitchen

Address:

93 Pike Street, Seattle, Washington 98101

Price:

$75.00 | Buy Now
Gather in the Atrium Kitchen at Pike Place Market to explore and taste fresh, local ingredients like shellfish, mingling with sides of king salmon or Alaskan Copper River salmon, halibut, scallops and crab. This class gives you a taste of several seasonal seafood offerings (menu will vary depending on the freshest catch of the day), prepared by Atrium Kitchen chefs. Lunch, cooking techniques and recipes included. 2 hours.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, May 3, 2019
  • Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Friday, May 17, 2019
  • Friday, May 24, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019