First Hill Farmers Market


First Hill Farmers Market

Friday, September 27, 2019

Event:

First Hill Farmers Market

Time:

10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Host:

Pike Place Market Farm Program

Address:

9th Avenue & University Street

Price:

FREE

Get fresh produce, flowers and lunch from Pike Place Market vendors just blocks from your office!

The First Hill Farmers Market is every Friday from 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. at 9th Avenue & University Street, near Virginia Mason.

The season closes on September 27th.

Stop by the First Hill Farmers Market today!

The Pike Place Market farm program strives to Preserve, Promote and Protect local farms while ensuring access to fresh, local food for customers at all income levels. All our downtown farmers markets accept EBT and Fresh Bucks.

Other Event Dates:

  • Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Friday, June 14, 2019
  • Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Friday, July 26, 2019
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
  • Friday, August 16, 2019
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
  • Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Friday, September 13, 2019
  • Friday, September 20, 2019
  • Friday, September 27, 2019